Finally Bangabandhu T20 Cup full schedule released

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has released the full schedule of Bangabandhu T20 Cup. The four-six event will start on November 24. And for the first time, the final of this event will be held on December 18.

A total of 24 matches will be played in this five-team tournament where the league matches will be played from November 24 to December 12. And after the eliminator and the two qualifiers, the two finalists will be determined.

Meanwhile, the players’ draft ended last Thursday. Each team has been able to field 16 cricketers from the Players’ Draft. Jamcon Khulna has picked Shakib Al Hasan and Mahmudullah from ‘A’ grade. Beximco Dhaka has taken Mushfiqur Rahim in the team. Besides, Tamim Iqbal and Mustafizur Rahman will play in Minister Group Barisal and Gazi Group Chittagong.